Information at a Glance

All Faculty Members

Image Name(en) Name(bn) Designation Department Email Phone Office Contact
Dr. Md. Mosharraf Hossain Professor IPE mosharraf80@yahoo.com 880-1713228545
Md. Ariful Islam মোঃ আরিফুল ইসলাম Associate Professor IPE maislam252@yahoo.com 880-1718127965 237; Administrative Building-1 (East wing)
Dr. Md. Mohibul Islam ড. মোঃ মহিবুল ইসলাম Associate Professor IPE mohibul@ipe.ruet.ac.bd 880-1723305879 301, West side, administrative building
Md. Asadujjaman, PhD মোঃ আসাদুজ্জামান Associate Professor IPE jonikhan007@yahoo.com 880-1922748993 Room no. 216, Admin Building
Dr. Shahed Mahmud ড. শাহেদ মাহমুদ Associate Professor IPE shahed.mahmud@ipe.ruet.ac.bd 880-1331555217 316, East side, administrative building
Khairun Nahar খাইরুন নাহার Assistant Professor IPE khairun.nahar@ipe.ruet.ac.bd 880-1916800200
Dr. Md. Sanowar Hossain ড. মোঃ সানোয়ার হোসেন Assistant Professor IPE sanowar@ipe.ruet.ac.bd 880-1723349419
SONIA AKHTER সোনিয়া আখতার Assistant Professor IPE sonia_ruet@yahoo.com 880-1674775044 Room No: 325, 2nd floor, Administrative Building
Md Mashum Billal মো: মাসুম বিল্লাল Assistant Professor IPE mashum.billal@ipe.ruet.ac.bd 880-1741238070
Md. Rakibul Islam মোঃ রাকিবুল ইসলাম Assistant Professor IPE rbn_khan@yahoo.com 880-1774686877 R-2016, 1st Floor, Admin Building, RUET
Md. Rasel Sarkar Assistant Professor IPE smdrasel10@gmail.com 880-1784459373 Room No: 316; Administrative Building-1 (East wing)
Md. Zahidul Islam মোঃ জাহিদুল ইসলাম Assistant Professor IPE zahid.ruet11@gmail.com 880-1914982953 MPS Lab, Room #301, Administrative Building
Md. Sazol Ahmmed মো: সজল আহম্মেদ Assistant Professor IPE sazolahmmed1@gmail.com 880-1750680455 Admin Building, Room-301
Nusrath Zahan নুসরাত জাহান Assistant Professor IPE nusrathzahantasnim@gmail.com 880-1949040659
Toukir Ahmed তৌকির আহমেদ Assistant Professor IPE ahmedshotez100@gmail.com 880-1764282138 219, First floor, Administration building.
Md. Ariful Haque মোঃ আরিফুল হক Assistant Professor IPE arifulhaque.ruet@gmail.com 880-1701009683 301/ Administration Building
Khan Md. Ariful Haque Assistant Professor IPE arif99ipe@yahoo.com
Md. Limonur Rahman Lingkon মোঃ লিমনুর রহমান লিংকন Lecturer IPE limonur.rahman@ipe.ruet.ac.bd 880-1706949302 313, West side, Administrative Building
Jannatul Ferdous Mim জান্নাতুল ফেরদৌস মিম Lecturer IPE jannatul.ferdous@ipe.ruet.ac.bd 880-1521417344 312 (Administrative Building)